- Allow selecting/unselecting all locks for display.
- Performance improvements.
- Don't save unneeded lock information in trace file.
- Allow expanding view span up to one hour, instead of one minute.
v0.2 (2018-04-05)
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.