- The "waiting for connection" dialog no longer has "cancel" button. To
abort connection attempt just use the "close window" button.
- Added update notification.
v0.7.1 (2020-08-24)
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.